What County is Aurora IL in | What County

What County is Aurora IL in

Location of Aurora: Country United States, State Illinois, County Kane. Nearby cities and villages : North Aurora, Montgomery and Batavia.

Aurora ousted Rockford as the second largest city in the state, with a population of approximately 200,000.

When Jeff and Crystal Alperin looked for a home for their growing family, the last thing they wanted was a stereotypical suburban community.

Instead, what attracted the interest –and later loyalty – of the Alperins was an old industrial city on the banks of a river. In 2003, the family of four moved from a Chicago skyscraper to a newly built home on the southeast side of Aurora.

What County is Aurora IL in
What County is Aurora IL in

What county is Aurora in Illinois in?
How many counties are there in Aurora IL?
What is Aurora IL known for?
Is Aurora Chicago Safe?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.